Act 9 Scene 2

The coming challenge and the Event.

Tenerife may be best known for its Carnaval de Santa Cruz, a huge pre-Lent festival with paradesmusicdancing and colorful costumes. The island has many beaches (with sands from yellow to black) and resort areas, including Los Cristianos and Playa de las Américas. Well there you go its the urge the pressure to find a reason to go

Image attachment
Well there you go its the urge the pressure to find a reason to go its not the other people self evaluate first don’t set obstacles for yourself oh man I just had De Ja Vous too

one of those check out guys was me but that is just my point you never know when someone you’ve been talking to your whole life but you have never met shows up in the most auspicious place The same thing will happen when Jesus comes but when its Jesus that stands in your way he will look at you and say, Come follow me and you literally don’t have a second chance to say okay Every person has a song to sing when the time comes to leave the earth. When a person is departing he must sing that song

garden songs

Then will you know that the end is near. She will run through the neighborhood boast- ing how many she has slain by her sorcery. Then will you see how she who refused to believe in (jai’wiio‘ will suffer punishment.” So they said and he said. Eniaiehuk. SECTION 73 ” Now another message. ” In that time you will hear many rumors of men who say, ‘ I have spoken with the Creator.’ So also will you see many wonders This brings me to de ja vous Today I remembered I was Dickie Roberts

Image attachment
Mountain’s wave

I am just a person who needs to be checked out. To be honest, you never know when someone you’ve never met or talked to appears in the most inspiring place. It’s the same thing as Jesus returns. Although, when Jesus stands in your way, he will look at you and say, Come follow me, and you’ll have no other option but to say okay. Here you go, it’s the need or the pressure to find a reason to go, not the other people. Instead, try to evaluate yourself first and don’t put obstacles on yourself. One of those check out guys was me, that is just my point. You never know when someone you’ve been talking to for the rest of your life will show up. You have never met me before; I always arrive in the most positive place.

Image attachment

When i was growing up Myspace had just come out, say what you will, but we used that as kids to just have fun, it was different in a lot of its functions; but as anything else, things change. The point here is you may have 500 friends, 200 of whom have 2000 friends, Those 2000 friends than see you in mutual and the circle grows, After a while, 

but that is just my point you never know when someone you’ve been talking to your whole life but you have never met shows up in the most auspicious place

I just had De Ja Vous too

Like a Blue Green Jacky Chan

💰 (edited) 👍 2 Avatar toni511 🌆 From Hamburg, Germany, originally, now based in Berlin 💪 doing my masters in philosophy of technology & working for a reinvention consultancy 💛 he/him 🙌 I want my AI to… well let’s see about this later 😉 Avatar atima.personal.ai (she/they) 27-May-21 04:19 PM Welcome @toni511 ! Super cool masters focus. Are there any philosophers in the tech space that you are a big fan of that we can try and bring in to do a Discord event? Avatar Personal AI Community BOT 27-May-21 06:01 PM

From Hamburg, Germany, originally, now based in Berlin 💪 doing my masters in philosophy of technology & working for a reinvention consultancy 💛 he/him 🙌 I want my AI to… well let’s see about this later 😉 Avatar ariadne.personal.ai 27-May-21 03:34 PM Welcome @toni511 ! Love to have some fellow philosophy nerds (I majored in Classics)!! We’re deeply focused on creating fun events on AI and ethics in this server, so be sure to stay tuned ✨ 🔥 2 Avatar bmenon 👋 I live in Mumbai, India.

Fall Out GIF - Fall Out Ok GIFs

She could have used her gestures more; She may not be a good fit. She could have used the stage some more; Is she crippled? I see her eyes looked straight at you; She did not even see me. All that you say may be the truth ; Is it really? I am a work in progress too; Like others who have made it. The thing that means so much to me; Is the message Of love and growth and sometimes pain; The message, did you get it? DREAMS

Picking up the pieces that are broken Leaves fragments of bruise and wounds that are open Remembering the sad moments now passed Causes tears in our eyes to well up fast Why such things bring us closer to our knees It’s to lift the load each misfortune carries We look for a significant meaning Trying to make sense, to remain standing Getting back to where life treats us better After all we’ve been through, finally laughter The sun has come out; well what do you know Clear skies mean there is hope for tomorrow

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started